Home > Home > About Us > Board

AHA (NT) Structure

The AHA (NT) progress is managed by a Board which consists of 17 representatives from across the Territory, from which an Executive Committee of 5 is elected. All elections are conducted by the Australian Electoral Commission. Constitutionally, the Board is required to meet a minimum of once a year and the Executive at least once every quarter.

Board Members 2016/17

President Mick Burns Darwin Divisional Rep - Accommodation
Senior Vice President Jason Hanna Darwin Divisional Rep - Hotels
Vice President Frank Dalton Regional Towns Division - Clubs
Treasurer Doug Sallis Darwin Divisional Rep - Hotels
Secretary Craig Jervis Spings/Ayers Rock Divisional Rep - Accommodation Alice







Other Members 

Darwin Division

Hotels Representative                             Justin Coleman

Clubs Representative                              John Riordan

Accommodation Division                         John Lucas

Alice Springs & Ayers Rock Division

Hotel Representative                              Raymond Loechel

Club Representative                               Kyle Pearson


Regional Towns Division

Hotel Representative                              vacant

Accommodation Representative             John Tourish


Wayside Inn Division

Lindsay Carmichael  

Greg Targett


General Board Members 

Paul Palmer

Ian Sloan

Ashleigh Winn


Representative to the National Accommodation Division

Craig Jervis


Disclosure of officer's material personal interests

Each officer of the AHA (NT Branch) shall disclose to the AHA (NT Branch) any material personal interest. Please contact the office on 08 8981 3650 if you would like further details on current Board members disclosure of material personal interests.