GAMING & RACING

Ainsworth Game Technology
Chris O’Toole
Ph: 0427 826 968
Email: chris.otoole@ainsworth.com.au

Aristocrat Technologies
Nick Bainbrigge
Ph. 0409 995 309
Email: nicholas.bainbrigge@ali.com.au

Aruze Gaming
Donna Brandon
Ph. 02 8332 6000
Email:
 donna.brandon@aruzegaming.com.au 
 

Casino Consoles Australia
Richard Thomas
Ph. 07 3890 2969
Email: sales@casinoconsoles.com.au

IGT (Australia) Pty Limited
Bill Maglaris
Ph. 0411
283 265
Email: bill.maglaris@igt.com

Konami Australia
David Buckley
M: 0409 047 899
F: 08 8353 6095
Email: buckley0925@konamigaming.com

MaxGaming
Leanne Asquith
M: 0439 876 380 

Email: leanne.asquith@max.com.au

SG Games
Sean Smith
M. 0425 300 353
Email: s.smith@ballytech.com

Sky Racing
Jamie Carson
Ph. 0437 450 589
Fax. 02 9218 1273
Email. jamie.carson@tabcorp.com.au

UBET NT 
Dan Hubbard
Ph. 08 8948 8600
Email. dan.hubbard@ubet.com