Hospitality Equipment & Supplies 

 
Arafura Catering Equipment
Roger Pearson
Ph. 08 8981 6655
Email. sales@arafuracatering.com.au
 
 
Big Screen Video
Angelique Pearce
Ph. 1300 BIG SCREEN 
 
BOC Ltd
Rick Francis
Ph. 0424 647 568
Email.  rick.francis@boc.com
 
Cardserv 
Ray Cotton
Ph. 0409 558 855 
 
Confoil Pty Ltd
Robert Methven
Ph. 0425 767 912
 
 
Dependable Laundry Solutions 
Sam Nolthenius
Ph. 0407 467 952
Email. sam@dlsmaytag.com.au
  
 
Harvey Distributors
Leah Pearce
Ph: 08 8984 4662
 
 
HPA "Helping People Achieve"
Tony Burns
Ph. 08 8947 0681
 
 
Hunter Technologies Pty Ltd
Carl Pavett
Ph. 02 4388 9138
 
 
Lancer Beer and Soft Drink Systems
Craig Hinter
Ph. 08 8268 1388
Mob. 0413 616 279
Email. chinter@lancerbeverage.com
 

Reward Distribution
Steve Skinner
Ph. 08 8984 4640
Email. steves@rewarddistribution.com.au 

 

 

Right Beer
Geoff Barber
Ph: 0439 003 600 
 
 

Silverchef

Mark Carey

Ph. 0437 750 018 

Email. mark.carey@silverchef.com.au

 
 
Sprintquip
Jeremy Hearne
Ph. 0416 238 039
Email. jeremyh@sprintquip.com.au